Link

The EFF comments on the latest TPP leaks

https://www.eff.org/deeplinks/2014/10/latest-tpp-leak-shows-us-still-pushing-terrible-drm-and-copyright-term-proposals

Yes I know I’m a little late sharing this, but I think it’s important that I still mention it.

I don’t think I can coherently comment on all the issues related to current TPP talks (there seem to be plenty of other people capable of that), but the EFF does a very good job outlining what is currently being discussed.

Leave a Reply

