Gallery

How I spend my free time: Slime King Pixel Art

I’m not quite sure how it happened but I think I’ve been tapped for some pixel art for Dampes8n’s new WIP game, Level Up.

The initial results have been good, and I hope to make some more time for spriting in the future, it’s good fun!

Also if you want to use these sprites for anything, I’ve released them under a Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. So basically, you can do whatever you want with these sprites, as long as you give me some credit and let your work be just as free.

Leave a Reply

